Parties

The Perfect Childrens Party Venue!

We offer a wide range of fun themed parties as follows:shutterstock_14459260cmyk

Our parties are available on Saturday and Sunday from 11.00am – 4.00pm. Our Go Bananas softplay party can also be booked Monday to Friday at 5pm or Saturday and Sunday from 4pm, subject to availability. Our Laser parties are also available in the soft play area at 6pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays.


PLEASE DOWNLOAD OUR LATEST PARTY LEAFLET FOR FULL DETAILS AND CHARGES 

Party food available – choice of 3 sandwich fillings (ham, cheese,tuna mayonnaise, jam, chicken mayonnaise, chocolate spread, egg mayonnaise) – ALLERGEN INFORMATIONParty_4

  • Sausages
  • Iced cakes
  • Jaffa cakes
  • Sausage rolls
  • Crisps
  • Cheese balls
  • Popcorn
  • Raisins
  • Cucumber
  • Carrot sticks
  • Cherry tomatoes

Please note: Go Bananas soft play parties are exclusive these are available to book on a Saturday or Sunday at 4pm and Monday – Friday’s at 5pm Only.

We offer 2 party options:-

  • Option 1 – Party activity only (1 hour only)
  • Option 2 – Party activity (1 hour) plus use of one of our dedicated party rooms, followed by fun party games (45 mins). Catering available at £3.95 per child.

All prices include party food (where applicable) party hosts, party invitations and party room decorations. Please contact Reception or download our latest Party Time leaflet at the bottom of this page for further details.

Party Bags can be purchased at £1.75. To view the contents of our party bags please click here (please note that the contents are subject to change)

We look after the parents as well as the kids. Parents and guests can sit back and relax in our cafe while our experienced party hosts look after, entertain and tire out the kids. All you have to do is bring the cake. The parents of the party child will also be offered a complimentary cup of tea or coffee.

 To enquire about a party booking click here.

Downloads

Party leaflet April 2018 – March 2019

Allergen Information

Cancellation and Refund Policy

Party Invitation

Parental Consent form for Climbing Parties

Party Timetable

Please see the table below for weekend availability only.

Please enquire about midweek parties as these are not shown on the table below. Please note that the only parties we can run during the week are Soft play and Laser (soft play area) parties.

Please note that our party availability calendar is a guide only as it is only updated every 24 hours Monday – Friday. It is also dependent on which parties are already booked in that particular area, so please be aware that the party you request may not be the one that is available on that date.

We will confirm availability within 48 hours of your enquiry (72 hours if submitted over the weekend). Enquiries are dealt with on a first come first served basis.

DATESoft Play
Area 1
Soft Play
Area 2
Main hall parties -
Pirate
Laser
Climbing
Gladiator obstacle
Ultimate inflatable
Football
Studio parties -
Dance Party
Toddler party
Pre School Gymnastics
Gymnastics
Trampoline
Tennis Party
Saturday 20th October 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 21st October 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 27th October 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 28th OctoberFully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 3rd November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 4th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 10th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 11th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 17th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 18th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 24th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 25th November 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 1st December 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 8th December 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 9th December 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 15th December 2018Fully BookedFully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 16th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018
Saturday 5th January 2019Fully Booked
Sunday 6th January 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 12th January 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 13th January 2019Fully Booked
Saturday 19th January 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 20th January 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 26th January 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 27th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Sunday 3rd February 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 9th February 2019
Sunday 10th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019Fully Booked
Sunday 17th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 24th February 2019Fully Booked
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Sunday 17th March 2019Fully Booked
Saturday 23rd March 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 24th March 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Saturday 30th March 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 31st March 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Sunday 7th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019Fully BookedFully Booked
Sunday 14th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019Closed all dayClosed all dayClosed all dayClosed all dayClosed all dayClosed all day
Saturday 27th April 2019
Sunday 28th April 2019